Het team

Groepsleerkrachten

Groep 1/2a:
  • juf van de Ruit - ma t/m woe - n.vdruit@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf Bruinsma - do, vrij - m.bruinsma@cbs-oud-alblas.nl 
Groep 1/2b:
  • juf Mans - ma, di - j.scherrenburg@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf 't Hoen - woe t/m vrij - c.hoen@cbs-oud-alblas.nl​
Groep 3:
  • juf de Jong - ma, di, do en vrij - l.d.jong@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • meester van Uden - woe - n.vanuden@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 4a:
  • juf van Dongen - ma, dinsdag, donderdagochtend - m.j.v.dongen@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf van Reeuwijk - woe, donderdagmiddag, vrij - c.v.reeuwijk@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 4b:
  • juf van den Berg - ma, di, 1x per 4 weken vrij - j.v.d.berg@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf Stuy - woe t/m vrij - l.stuy@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 5:
  • juf de Vries - ma - m.aantjes@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf de Koning - di t/m vrij - b.dekoning@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 6:
  • juf van As - ma t/m woe - e.v.as@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf Kortleve - do, vrij - p.kortleve@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 7:
  • meester Boer - ma t/m do - g.boer@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • meester van Uden - vrij - n.vanuden@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
Groep 8:
  • meester Gouman - ma t/m vrij - g.gouman@cbs-oud-alblas.nl

Intern begeleider

  • juf Nootenboom - di en do- c.nootenboom@cbs-oud-alblas.nl​

Leerkracht plusgroep

  • juf de Vries - donderdagmiddag - m.aantjes@cbs-oud-alblas.nl

​Onderwijsassistenten

  • juf Houweling - ma, woe, do - m.houweling@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf Damsteegt - woe en vrijdagochtend - a.damsteegt@cbs-oud-alblas.nl
  • juf Boelen - ma, di, do -  g.boelen@cbs-oud-alblas.nl